IED Awards

Meet Our IED Awards 2013 Honorees

By  | 
 FUBU Founders(Daymond John, Keith Perrin, J AlexanderMartin), Jack Brewer(JBF WorldWide), Ahmad “Armando” Quazi Jr ( Citizens and Children Against Poverty), Legendary R&B Group Force Mds, Donna Scott(celebrity facialist), Chasity Saunders (full figure celebrity model), Jewel Shannon (celebrity designer), John Blassingame ( Publisher of Hype Hair Magazine), Nadine Alexander (Editor of Fuzion Magazine),  Meeka/Speedy Claxton (Basketball Wives Miami), Anthony Turner (Jamaican Media Marketer), Patrick Maitland (Editor Street Hype Newspaper), The Serrano Sisters (World Champion Female Boxers), Love Majewski  (Mob Wives), Safiyya (Marcia) Sarkin (Women Beyond Survival Foundation), Olga Maria Czarkowski (Dreams in Heels PR), Logan West,(Miss Teen USA)”Unite against Bullies”, Nathaniel Felton, Flo (On The Rocks Entertainment Enterpise), Ricardo Johnson “Tiptop” (Dream Team Nation Inc), Missouri (Styletainment The Show),Tes Barnett (Runway Life International), AZ (One of the Best Rappers of All Time), and Lanise Herman Thomas (Co-Founder of P.R.a.D.A), David Huie(UNK Apparel) Paula Shaw(allenshawfoundation)


[scrollGallery id=58]

Website Specialist...view

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply